NDDSWA Leadership

NDDSWA's executive committee is comprised of volunteer leaders from member institutions.


The 2020-22 Board of Directors are:

Crystal Diaz-Espinoza, Co-President
Baylor University 
crystal_diaz-espinoza@baylor.edu

Robert Sommo, Co-President
New York University
robert.sommo@nyu.edu

Timothy Colenback, Treasurer
University of Michigan
timot@umich.edu

Liz Szpilka, Secretary
Adelphi University
eszpilka@adelphi.edu

Kristi Richter, Awards Chair
Saint Louis University
kristi.richter@slu.edu

Laura DiMarcantonio, Membership Co-Chair
Rutgers University
ld505@ssw.rutgers.edu

Jacki Englehardt, Membership Co-Chair
West Virginia University
jacki.englehardt@mail.wvu.edu

Kathryn Kendall, Program Chair
University at Buffalo
kkendall@buffalo.edu



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software