<< First  < Prev   1   2   Next >  Last >> 
  • Friday, November 09, 2018 5:02 PM | Anonymous

    Congratulations to the incoming NDDSWA Board!

    Back row, L to R: Tim Colenback, Scott Stafford, Amber Mollhagen, Liz Szpilka
    Front Row, L to R: Crystal Diaz-Espinoza, Kathryn Kendall
    Not pictured: Laura DiMarcantonio

    Elections for the 2018-2020 Board of Directors were held during NDDSWA's annual business meeting at APM 2018 in Orlando. The following are your Board members for the next two years:

    Kathryn Kendall, University at Buffalo: Co-President

    Amber Mollhagen, University of Houston: Co-President

    Tim Colenback, University of Michigan: Treasurer

    Liz Szpilka, Adelphi University: Secretary

    Crystal Diaz-Espinoza, Baylor University: Membership Co-Chair

    Scott Stafford, University of Maryland - Baltimore: Membership Co-Chair

    Laura DiMarcantonio, Rutgers University: Professional Development Chair

  • Thursday, September 27, 2018 9:21 PM | Anonymous

    We are moving to a new web site and a new online membership management system!

    Look for an email in the first week of October with membership renewal information.

<< First  < Prev   1   2   Next >  Last >> 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software